SUN FM 31 – There’s Life after Lowlands

What happened at the Dutch Lowlands Festival? And what about new interesting music from China and Wales?

Otoboke Beaver, Viagra Boys, Dump Him, Gruff Rhys, Hedgehog, Dear Eloise, Maladia, IDLES and Tropical Fuck Storm will turn this episode into a real audio treat for your ears! Why not listen for a while?

Episode in Dutch language


1. Beijing Beer – White
2. Here We Go – Pete Weiss
3. All Your Dead – Maladia
4. I Dream Guillotine – IDLES
5. Seventeen – Sharon van Etten
6. Don’t Light My Fire – Otoboke Beaver
7. 真空情书 (Vacuum Love Letter} – Cheesemind
8. Dykes To Watch Out For – Dump Him
9. Who’s My Eugene – Tropical Fuck Storm
10. Bad Girl(s) – Public Practice
11. I Wanna Be Your Girlfriend – Ezra Furman
12. Kill the Boy Band – She/Her/Hers
13. Kil Rock Stars – Hedgehog
14. Dreams of Mid-Summer – Dear Eloise
15. Down In The Basement – Viagra Boys
16. Pang! Muzi Edit – Gruff Rhys, Muzi
17. The Man Don’t Give A Fuck – Super Fury Animals


Een gedachte over “SUN FM 31 – There’s Life after Lowlands

  • 21 april 2022 om 04:20

    Hi there!

Geef een antwoord

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd.